top of page

2020 Mindset Meaning


Hi, My name is Cheryce and I am starting this blog to empower, motivate and help others who need to level-up but feel stuck. I specialize in website design, graphic design and virtual admin support. The year 2020 has been devastating for many people, however, instead of dwelling on the negatives, it is a good opportunity for positive outcomes. My philosophy is "your attitude in life always almost depicts your altitude." Simply saying your mindset towards your goals determines how you achieve them.


As gloomy as things seemed I took on the challenge to learn new things. Which I am always doing but my inspiration came from a desire to level up and do so big time. I applied for a grant through NCB Foundation and I was successful. I used this opportunity and enrolled into a program that prepared me with skills to boost my online business. During the same time, I also enrolled in a Facebook program geared towards launching a 6-figure online business. With these opportunities I manage to level-up my business offerings, allowing my customers to get a one-stop shop experience. This is the start of my journey as I can see thing looking brighter and brighter, I am enjoying my journey, empowered, motivated with a 2020 mindset. This is the meaning of having a 2020 mindset 100% clear like 20/20 vision. You can start leveling up be taking a course that I did that teaches you how you can level up by blogging. Take course now to get started.


Stay motivated, Talk Soon,

Cheryce


10 views1 comment
bottom of page